Our Contacts

Let us know how we may be of help and we will be glad to be of asistance.

Send us a Message


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Information


HEAD OFFICE

Address: Kenindia House, Loita Street, Nairobi.

Phone: +254 (020) 3316099 / 2214439

Mobile:  0722-205923/4, 0733-333002/3

Fax: +254 (020) 2218380

P.O. Box: 44372 - 00100 G.P.O. Nairobi

Email: kenindia@kenindia.com

ELDORET BRANCH

Address: Kenindia Plaza, 2nd Floor, Oginga-Odinga Street.

Phone: (053) 2032153, Fax: (053) 2031950

P.O. Box: 2103- 50100, Eldoret

Email: eldoret@kenindia.com  

ENTERPRISE ROAD BRANCH

Address: Bamburi Road, G.T. Bank House, 1st Floor

Phone: (020) 6537202/4, Fax: 6537205

P.O. Box: 27650-00506, Nairobi

Email: enterprise@kenindia.com 

KISII BRANCH

Address: Sansora Building

Phone: (058) 2030339, Fax (058) 2030686

P.O. Box: 1081-40100, kisii

Email: kisii@kenindia.com 

KISUMU BRANCH

Address: Mega Plaza

Phone: (057) 2022719, Fax: (057) 2024423 

P.O. Box: 1907-40100, Kisumu

Fax: (057) 2024423

Email: kisumu@kenindia.com 

LIFE DEPARTMENT

Address: Kenindia House, 10th Floor, Loita Street.

Phone: (020) 2228755, Fax: (057) 2242515 

P.O. Box: 13037-00100 G.P.O, Nairobi

Email: life@kenindia.com 

MACHAKOS BRANCH

Address: Utisi House, 2nd Floor.

Phone: (044) 2020450

P.O. Box: 971-90100, Machakos

MERU BRANCH

Address: Amee Centre, Kirukuri Street.

Phone: (054) 3132223,

P.O. Box: 230-60200, Meru

Email: meru@kenindia.com 

MOMBASA BRANCH

Address: Imaara Building, Dedan Kimathi Avenue Kizingo, Mezzanine Floor, (M1).

Phone: (041) 2313715,  2311448, 222 8495 

P.O. Box: 90037-80100, Mombasa

Email: mombasa@kenindia.com 

NAIROBI BRANCH 1

Address: Kenindia House, 11th Floor, Loita Street.

Phone: (020) 3316099, 2228666 Fax: (057) 2227132 

P.O. Box: 40512-00100 G.P.O, Nairobi

Email: branch1@kenindia.com 

NAIROBI BRANCH 2

Address: Kenindia House, 11th Floor, Loita Street.

Phone: (020) 3316099, 2245742 Fax: (057) 2218556

P.O. Box: 44666-00100 G.P.O, Nairobi

Email: branch2@kenindia.com 

NAKURU BRANCH

Address: Giddo Plaza

Phone: (020) 2216852, Fax: (051) 2213908 

P.O. Box: 2620-20100, Nakuru

Email: nakuru@kenindia.com 

NYERI BRANCH

Address: Rupshi Chambers

Phone: (061) 2030085, Fax: (061) 2030183 

P.O. Box: 884-100, Nyeri

Email: nyeri@kenindia.com 

THIKA OFFICE

Address: Thika Arcade

Phone: (067) 2220430

P.O. Box: 7478-00100, Thika

Email: thika@kenindia.com 

WESTLANDS BRANCH

Address: Fortis Tower, 3rd Floor, Woodvale Grove

Phone: (020) 4449222, 4444327, Fax: 4440179

P.O. Box: 14624-00800, Nairobi

Email: westlands@kenindia.com 

© Copyright 2019 Kenindia Assurance Co Ltd. All Rights Reserved